Diljit Dosanjh and new album CON.FI.DEN.TIAL

Diljit Dosanjh releasing full album after many years. is it right ?? Yes it is right. 🙂
here is the detail of his songs in this album.

Singer – Diljit Dosanjh
Music – Rav Hanjra
Lyrics – Snappy
Music Label – T-Series
Release Date – February 24, 2018

  • High End
  • Future
  • Big Scene
  • Drive
  • Sorry
  • Offline
  • Pain (ft. Kaater)
  • Weekend
  • Beedio Call

Full album releasing sonn on T-Series. The Music for the album has been composed by Snappy and the tracks have been penned by Rav Hanjra. The 1st Video to be be released from the album would be High End.